Contact Us

Office Address: 61 Prince Albert Road, Dartmouth, NS B2Y 1M1
Phone: 902-445-4936
Fax: 902-407-3305
Emergency Number: 902-499-4936


TEAM CONTACTS

OPERATIONS

Tony Hall tony.hall@podiumproperties.ca
Melanie Morris melanie.morris@podiumproperties.ca
Joe O’Leary joe.oleary@podiumproperties.ca
Amanda Peacock amanda.peacock@podiumproperties.ca
Corynne Oehmen corynne@podiumproperties.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE

admin@podiumproperties.ca

ACCOUNTING

Lynn Creighton lynn.creighton@podiumproperties.ca
Kim Gosley kimg@podiumproperties.ca
Carol Avery carol.avery@podiumproperties.ca